Contact Us

We are the volunteer board members who keep SD Media Pros alive and active. If you have any questions about joining the group or events, please feel free to reach out.

President/Sponsors – Tom Kihneman  619-672-1000

Marketing – Jane Hare

Programs – Keith Methven

CFO/Treasurer – Bob Unger

Secretary – Staci Ben Koussa

Webmaster – Jeff Troeber

Social Media – Mickey Peters

Technology - Robin Martin 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software